VARN Industries Volume XIV: God Bless The Dirty South

VARN Industries Volume XIV: God Bless The Dirty South
This is the sixtieth VARN Industries album, recorded in 2014.

>>Download here:
VARN Industries: Volume XIV (God Bless The Dirty South)

“After experiencing my growing pains, it was time to finally return to the place of my birth. My homeland. The place where my heart and soul reside. The house that Mickey built. God’s waiting room. The land of sunshine, boiled peanuts, alligators, trailer parks, orange juice, palm trees, hurricane parties, sweet iced tea and face eating bath salt zombies. Motherfucking FLORIDA!!! We do things a bit differently down here and I couldn’t be happier about it. This album is a love song to all the things I’ve missed while living in the Great White North. When you’re removed from everyone and everything you know, you learn exactly what makes you tick.”

01. VARN Industries – Like An Evil Jesus
02. VARN Industries – Jellyfish
03. VARN Industries – (Hate) There’s No Place Like
04. VARN Industries – A Love Song For The Cactus
05. VARN Industries – American Haters Bore Me/Tits=Trouble
06. VARN Industries – I Have The Satellites
07. VARN Industries – Sex, Drugs And Bkawk & Roll
08. VARN Industries – I’m Going To Tampa!
09. VARN Industries – Batman And Rob Ford
10. VARN Industries – SMBdubstep
11. VARN Industries – Selling My Future
12. VARN Industries – Dave

Like An Evil Jesus [music: MAN3] . Jellyfish [lyrics: MAN3, J. Jenaro/music: MAN3] vocals: MAN3, J. Jenaro . (Hate) There’s No Place Like [lyrics and music: MAN3] . A Love Song For The Cactus [lyrics and music: MAN3] . American Haters Bore Me/Tits=Trouble [lyrics and music: MAN3] . I Have The Satellites [music: MAN3] guitars: Levi . Sex, Drugs And Bkawk & Roll [music: MAN3] . I’m Going To Tampa! [music: MAN3] . Batman And Rob Ford [music: MAN3, Batrick] additional programming: Batrick . SMBdubstep [music: MAN3, DH] additional programming: DH . Selling My Future [lyrics and music: MAN3] . Dave [music: MAN3] .

Produced by MAN3 / Written and performed by MAN3, except as noted / Recorded and mixed @ [tracks 1, 2 & 5-8 @ Pappy’s House, Tampa], [tracks @ 3 & 4 Sailwinds, Tampa] & [track 9-12 @ The Floral, Tampa] / Thank you: My daughter Lilith, my family, Batrick, DH, Jonny Jenaro, Levi, 2 Live Crew, Afterlife With Archie, All-New X-Men, Cage, Die Antwoord, Eastbound And Down, Alec Empire, Game Of Thrones, Guardians Of The Galaxy, Hollywood Undead, Anton LaVey, Lil’ Jon, Lost, Marilyn Manson, Meat Beat Manifesto, Naked Lunch, Nine Inch Nails, Orange Is The New Black, Pig, Puscifer, Savage Wolverine, Matthew Silver, Tim Skold, Stitches, Tampa, Three 6 Mafia, The Walking Dead, Stephanie Thomas, Warpaint, Zombie Tramp / VARN Catalogue Number: 1400 /

One thought on “VARN Industries Volume XIV: God Bless The Dirty South”

  1. cool shit my friend!
    I just sent you something I did for the batman and rob ford track, but I think i was missing some tracks from you or something cuz that one you made on this album is hype.. anyway i emailed you what i added

Leave a Reply